Wheresmyamerica’s Weblog

Not just another weblog!

Could a robotic dog find my America?

Robot dog
Having lived with Bushie as my president for seven years, I thought I had gotten used to robots. I was wrong. Here is the first clip of automation that has ever scared me. It literally sent chills down my spine while watching. Cheney-like creepy.

Click “digg” to the right. It lets me know you liked this post.

September 27, 2007 - Posted by | America, Iran, Iraq, political, Technology, War | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

